Sunday, November 1, 2009

Urrg!

Hey! Well I am really super bored and I don't know what to do. Last night was Halloween! I got SOOOOOOO much candy!!! YUMM! Anyways, I was a baseball player with my friend's two sisters. I was soo cute! Lol. My friend Kasey was a old time Helias Cheerleader. She looked soo cute too. Well, My bag that i carried my candy in was a pillowcase, so I got ALOT of candy. We walked all over creation!! My calfs still hurt from walking up big hills and stuff. Yahh...Well maybe if I can get a picute of me dressed up I will put it on here. Well, my cousin is sopossed to be here in awhile so I am going to go clean my room! BBYE!!!

Love,
Emily ♥♥♥

Thursday, October 8, 2009

Bored... like always

Heyy...well... I am just bored so I am getting on here. Well... ya ... soo

Sunday, August 23, 2009

heyy......

heyy well school has started and i love my teacher which doesnt happen often. Lol um i went to branson again wit my friend and had a blast. i went to Aeropastle in branson at the branson landing and got alot of cool shirts and i went to the branson outlet malls and went shopping today .....yah so as you can see i did alot of shopping and tomorrow school starts again!!! So gtg!

Saturday, August 8, 2009

good mornin

heyy well more like good afternoon! Lol
sooo...?? i am bored and i wish that my frend would spend the nite!!! Lol

Friday, August 7, 2009

helloo ;)

ok...umm hi! I had an AMAZING time today! lol . i was at big surf with my cousin Jaymee and sis jaylin mom, and moms friend , paulette! we had an awesome time. well after big surf we went shopping at the outtlett mall and i got a LOT of clothes and i got more shoes!!! well im tired . ... i had a long day!
well, goodnite! ;) sleep tite!

Luv always!!


-Em

Thursday, August 6, 2009

hello

heyy
umm??? i am kinda bored right now. well, i have to go to bed early so i casn wake up early!!! we r ganna go to big surf!!! well, first we r gonna go shopping and when i say shopping i mean MAJOR shopping like REALLY!!!!!!!!!!! sorry...i am kinda excited!!! well gotta go pick out an outfit!!! Bye!

-Em

hello

Saturday, August 1, 2009

hello

heyy.....i cant believe how fast the summer has gone!!! i wish that everyday was summer and that school never had 2 start. school is starting earlier and earlier evry year....thats what it seems like....get back with u soon...
_•emily•_

Thursday, July 16, 2009

h-ViLlE

hey. whats upp? i am going to H-Ville! Lol.

Thursday, July 9, 2009

Hey. I luv you guys! All my fans!

lol i luv evrybody! I am goin on Vaction. well this year its just branson. nuthin big! :] lol well, gotta go pack pretty soon and pick up around the house so when we come in it will be nice and clean! well...BYE!

...§ eMiLy §...

Monday, June 1, 2009

hello out there

Guess wut? Well, im gonna tell you. ITS SUMMER!!! lol. so, it is summer and i plan on spending it very peacefully. NOTHING is going to ruin it.
well, ttyl. lol bye!

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

hey :[

hey every1. I feel really bad for my guyfriend friend. :[ his gf broke up with him. :[ I feel so sad for him! hi gf is my bff so idk what to do! HELP!!! Well, i gots to go! Toodles!
PEACE!

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

hey

Hey...its me...lol...umm...I don't know what to write right now...I'm really bored...JK!!! I am actully kinda excited right now cuz i'm gonna go to a BBQ pretty soon. So, I got to go! TOODLES!

♥_Emily_♥

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Hi YALL

OH MY GOSH! I haven't been on my blog 4 like EVER!!! I never have time to cuz I have like aLOT of new friends and othr stuff going on. SKOOL IS ALMOST OUT!!! Im SOOO excited! we only have like a week and a few days! Well, i plan on spending my summer going swimming ALOT and spending time wit my friends! so, i wish people wood comment on my blog. :-[ no1 ever does! haha lol jk well, thats actully the truth but its not a big deal. but if ur gonna say somthin', it beta be nice! haha like "OH! I love ur blog!" jk lol :] well, BYE!

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Wake Up Call

Hey, It's me and I'm very bored. I wish I was asleep but I woke up and looked at my alarm clock. It said 2:06! Well, that freaked me out because I have a birthday party to go to at 2:00! Well, I went into my mom and dad's room, and looked at their alarm clock and it said, 9:06! Pretty Funny !!!!!!

Sunday, January 4, 2009

SORRY GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey guys out there who look at my blog, I'm sorry I havn't blogged much. I forgot about it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I had to ask my big sis what my password was!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bye! -Emily

About Me

My photo
Hello Friends!!! The Zimm girls are obviously sisters. We are just like any others and fight just as often, trust me. We hope you enjoy our blogs!!! ♥

the jo bro concert

Ok, so last Summer, me and my sister went to CT to visit my cousins and family. We had been there for a couple weeks, and it was the day before we were leaving, so my Aunt, her daughter, my mom, my sister, my aunts friend and her daughter and me had went down to Hartford, (CT) and we went to a Jonas Brother's Concert. Well, my Uncle has Disney Connections. (he works for AT&T and lets just say that he knows people) WEll, they always get free tickets and backstage passes and EVERYTHING. So, we, meaning my sister and I, thought it was just going to be a regular concert, were told to get out of the car in the middle of the traffic going into to the concert. My aunt told us to RUN! So we did. And then we found out that we had BACKSAGE, MEET & GREET PASSES!!! So, we got to meet the Jonas Brothers!!! I was SOOOOOOO excited! But if you don't believe me, I will show you a picture some day. Well, just thought i would show everyone that story!